ANGUS & JULIA STONE - Life Is Strange: True Colors (OST) – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Life Is Strange: True Colors (OST)

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.66 Laybuy What's this?
Ltd Edition Vinyl LP (Yellow)


This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.

The first album in almost four years from beloved duo Angus & Julia Stone is the soundtrack to Life Is Strange: True Colors.

Having recorded the album during the brief windows in which Angus and Julia weren’t working on their respective solo projects, the record itself is a unique one, seeing the group covering fresh new sonic territory across its tracks.

Angus & Julia Stone won Best Original Soundtrack for Life Is Strange at the 2021 Aria Awards.


1. Love Song
2. Heavy Gets Light
3. Living Underground
4. For Remembering
5. Take Me Home
6. Let Me Know
7. Blue
8. Forever for Us
9. From a Dream
10. In My Arms
11. When Was That
12. Tears