Back To Black (Picture Disc)

Vinyl Picture Disc

Limited Edition picture disc release of Back To Black for the album’s 15th anniversary.

To be released in conjunction with UK National Album Day on 16th October.


Side A
1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game

Side B
1. Tears Dry On Their Own
2. Wake Up Alone
3. Some Unholy War
4. He Can Only Hold Her
5. Addicted