Back To Black

Vinyl LP

Back To Black was the second and final album released during the late singer's lifetime. Although her 2003 debut was a success, it only hinted at the global appeal of her street-smart odes to 21st century life. Combining a strong, vocal style that oozes soul, with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse was a truly talented songwriter with a great ear for melody and whose legacy of modern soul classics will influence generations to come. Includes the singles Rehab & Tears Dry on Their Own.


1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr. Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back to Black
6. Love Is a Losing Game
7. Tears Dry on Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10.He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted