Vinyl LP

Reissue of the sixth studio album from San Francisco based indie outfit American Music Club. This was their first release on a major label and was widely critically acclaimed (although not as revered as its predecessor, the seminal Everclear). However, it received little airplay and failed to chart. The following year's release, San Francisco, would be the band's last album until they were to reform 10 years later. 


  1. Gratitude Walks
  2. If I Had A Hammer
  3. Challenger
  4. I've Been A Mess
  5. Hollywood 4-5-92
  6. What Godzilla Said to God When His Name wasn't Found in the Book of Life
  7. Keep Me Around
  8. Dallas, Airports, Bodybags
  9. Apology for an Accident
  10. Over and Done
  11. Johnny Mathis' Feet
  12. The Hopes and Dreams of Heaven's 10,000 Whores
  13. More Hopes and Dreams
  14. Will you Find me?