After Dark (Vinyl LP)

$29.00 $52.00
Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Alan Vega’s name is synonymous with unfettered, tireless creativity. Beginning in the late 1950s, when he was a fine art student at Brooklyn College, through his years playing in Suicide, and all the way up until his death in 2016, Vega was constantly creating. That process naturally led to a wealth of material that didn’t see the light of day immediately when it was recorded, which came to be known as the Vega Vault.

This previously unreleased album sees Vega unleashing his love for blues, rockabilly, and rock ‘n’ roll. He is backed by a band including Ben Vaughn, Palmyra Delran, and Barb Dwyer from the band Pink Slip Daddy.


1. Nothing Left
2. Hi Speed Roller
3. Out Of Town
4. River Of No Shame
5. Wings Of Glory
6. The Record Speed

Please note that After Dark (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.