From The New World

From The New World continues with the classic sound Parsons has become known for during his impressive 50-plus year career by fusing progressive, symphonic and classic rock elements together,” Frontiers Music said in a statement, adding that, alongside Shaw, guest spots can be heard from “guitar virtuoso Joe BonamassaDavid Pack, formerly of Ambrosia, and American Idol alumni James Durbin, who blend seamlessly with Alan and his incredible band.


1. “Fare Thee Well”
2. “The Secret”
3. “Uroboros” (featuring Tommy Shaw)
4. “Don't Fade Now”
5. “Give 'Em My Love” (featuring James Durbin, Joe Bonamassa)
6. “Obstacles”
7. “I Won't Be Led Astray” (featuring David Pack, Joe Bonamassa)
8. “You Are The Light”
9. “Halo”
10. “Goin' Home”
11. “Be My Baby”