Ai Ga Nakucha Ne (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1982 album. Yano recorded Ai Ga Nakucha Ne, her sixth studio album, with Japan's Mick Karn, Steve Jansen, and David Sylvian at London's Air Studios. The album exhibits her distinctive electro-pop sound, with lyrics sung in both Japanese and English.


1. Ai Ga Nakucha Ne
2. Kanashikute Yarikirenai
3. What’s Got In Your Eyes
4. Oishii Seikatsu
5. Michi De Battari
6. Onnatachiyo Otokotachiyo
7. Aisuru Hito Yo
8. Sleep On My Baby
9. Another Wedding Song
10. Donnatokimo Donnatokimo Donnatokimo
11. Good Night 

Please note that Ai Ga Nakucha Ne (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.