Greatest Hits (Vinyl 4LP)

Vinyl 4LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180g black vinyl. Featuring "Dream On", "Walk This Way", "Sweet Emotion", "Crazy", "Cryin'", "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos across their entire career.


 A1. Mama Kin / A2. Dream On / A3. Lord Of The Thighs / A4. Same Old Song And Dance [single version] / A5. Train Kept A-Rollin' / A6. S.O.S. (Too Bad) / B1. Seasons Of Wither / B2. Walk This Way / B3. Big Ten Inch Record / B4. Adam's Apple / B5. Sweet Emotion / B6. Toys In The Attic / C1. Back In The Saddle / C2. Last Child / C3. Combination / C4. Nobody's Fault / C5. Home Tonight / C6. Bright Light Fright / D1. Draw The Line / D2. Kings And Queens [single version] / D3. Let The Music Do The Talking / D4. Walk This Way with RUN-D.M.C. / D5. Hangman Jury / E1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) / E2. Rag Doll [Live] / E3. Angel [Single Version] / E4. Monkey On My Back / E5. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit] / F1. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun / F2. Love In An Elevator / F3. The Other Side / F4. Get A Grip / F5. Amazing [CHR Single Edit] / G1. Livin' On The Edge [CHR Edit] / G2. Cryin' / G3. Eat The Rich / G4. Crazy [Radio Edit] / G5. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees) / H1. Pink / H2. Nine Lives / H3. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing / H4. Jaded / H5. Just Push Play [Radio Remix] / H6. We All Fall Down