Cocodrillo Turbo

Vinyl LP

Cocodrillo Turbo - Explicit - Action Bronson - It's impossible to describe Action Bronson in a way he hasn't already thought of. First and foremost, Action Bronson is a principled MC, a Queens legend respected for his idiosyncratic pen and vivid raps, now a decade into his career and still deepening his skillset. "TRUST WHEN I SAY IT AIN't SAFE FOR ANY OF THESE ANIMALS THE ANCIENT APEX PREDATOR IS BACK ON THE PROWL."


  1. Cocodrillo Turbo Tracklisting
  2.  Hound Dog
  3.  Tongpo Featuring Conway the Machine
  4.  Estaciones Featuring Hologram
  5.  Jaws
  6.  Subzero
  7.  Turkish Feauting Meyhem Lauren
  8.  Jaguar Prod By Roc Marciano
  9.  Zambezi Featuing Roc Marciano
  10.  Ninety One
  11.  Storm of the Century