Highway to Hell (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1979 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour.  


1. Highway To Hell 
2. Girls Got Rhythm 
3. Walk All Over You 
4. Touch Too Much 
5. Beating Around The Bush 
6. Shot Down In Flames 
7. Get It Hot 
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 
9. Love Hungry Man 
10. Night Prowler 


Please note that Highway to Hell (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.