Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The 3rd AC/DC album, originally released in 1976 (but not released until 1981 in the U.S.A. in the wake of the success of Back In Black). 

Featuring the vocals of Bon Scott and singles Jailbreak, Love At First Feel, Ride On and the title track.


A1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 
A2. Love At First Feel 
A3. Big Balls 
A4. Rocker 
A5. Problem Child 
B1. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
B2. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 
B3. Ride On 
B4. Squealer

Please note that Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.