Live! (Reissue) (Limited Gold Nugget Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Gold Nugget Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

1991’s double live album Live was recorded at Donnington Park and Birmingham in the UK, Edmonton in Canada and Moscow.

To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.


1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back In Black
4. Sin City
5. Who Made Who
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. The Razors Edge
10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
11. Hells Bells
12. Heatseeker
13. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll
14. High Voltage
15. You Shook Me All Night Long
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway to Hell
19. T.N.T.
20. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Please note that Live! (Reissue) (Limited Gold Nugget Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.