Into The Blue (Vinyl LP, Coke Bottle Clear)

This item is scheduled to be released on

Vinyl LP (Coke Bottle Clear)



F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

When Aaron Frazer stepped out from behind the drums, where he so ably sits in soul act Durand Jones & the Indications, the world had a "holy smokes!" moment. The falsetto funk and slick soul of Frazer's solo work made quite a debut album, and now he's back with more, baby, more. Tighter than ever, but this time with more than a tinge of heartache in the mix, Into the Blue is Aaron Frazer's big moment. Co-produced with Alex Goose (Madlib, Freddie Gibbs), the album sees Frazer sure-footing his way into whole new musical territories, defying expectations, and set to dazzle us all when it lands! - Flying Out

Into The Blue was conceived, like so many classic records, out of heartbreak. Frazer moved cross-country from Brooklyn to Los Angeles and embarked on a journey that’s reflected in the album’s themes of grief, loneliness, and searching for healing. “Into The Blue really means heading into the unknown. That has been the last year of my life and I'm still in the blue,” Frazer explains. “But there are also songs here that celebrate love and the giddiness of a new relationship and all that. That's part of a breakup to me, processing the whole thing, remembering the things that were right as much as the things that were wrong.”


1. Thinking Of You 
2. Into The Blue 
3. Fly Away 
4. Payback 
5. Dime feat. Cancamusa 
6. Perfect Strangers 
7. Time Will Tell 
8. I Don't Wanna Stay 
9. Play On 
10. Easy To Love 
11. The Fool 

When is this released?

Into The Blue (Vinyl LP, Coke Bottle Clear) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?