Headlines and Deadlines - The Hits of A-Ha (Vinyl LP)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Pin ups of the late 1980s, A-Ha were a teen dream. Their style relied on the quality of their vocal harmonies backed by a wash of electro drums and perky synths. Headlines and Deadlines features their greatest hits, such as Take On Me and The Sun Always Shines on TV plus more. Near in spirit to supergroup Abba, A-Ha in their day appeared less manufactured than rivals Bros or any of the other generic boy bands, which is why their songs have remained timeless classics all these years later.


1. Take On Me
2. Cry Wolf
3. Touchy 
4. You Are the One (Remix)
5. Manhattan Skyline 
6. The Blood That Moves the Body
7. Hunting High and Low (Remix) 
8. Move to Memphis 
9. I've Been Losing You
10. The Living Daylights
11. Crying in the Rain
12. I Call Your Name
13. Stay On These Roads 
14. The Sun Always Shines On TV 

Please note that Headlines and Deadlines - The Hits of A-Ha (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.