Loco Remezclada

Vinyl 2LP (Clear Limited Edition)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.


1. Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix) 
2. Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
3. Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop LoneLady Mix)
4. Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
5. Supafreak (Massey Mix)
6. Always in Love (Skream Remix)
7. Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
8. Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
9. Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)
10. What’s Wrong (SYT DMT Mix)
11. Taxi Guy (Number Rework)
12. Always in Love (Muddy Feet Remix)
13. Friends Around Us (The Lounge Society Remix)

Please note that Loco Remezclada is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.