ACR Loco

Vinyl LP
A Certain Ratio are back with a new album, ACR Loco. Revitalised by their most successful tour in over two decades, the band returned to the studio to record their first album in 12 years.

ACR Loco was recorded by the core line up of Jez Kerr, Martin Moscrop and Donald Johnson with contributions from the ACR live line up – Tony Quigley on sax, Denise Johnson adds vocals and Matt Steele provides keyboards. Additional guests include Sink Ya Teeth’s Maria Uzor and Gemma Cullingford, Gabe Gurnsey (Factory Floor) and Manchester luminaries Mike Joyce and Eric Random.

Track List:

01. Friends Around Us
02. Bouncy Bouncy
03. Yo Yo Gi
04. Supafreak
05. Always In Love
06. Family
07. Get A Grip
08. Berlin
09. What’s Wrong
10. Taxi Guy