Long Live A$AP

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

A$AP Rocky releases his highly anticipated debut album LONG.LIVE.A$AP featuring the single ‘Goldie’, ‘F**kin’ Problems’ and more.

Executive produced by Rocky and A$AP Yams, Long.Live.A$AP features guest appearances by Florence Welch, Santigold, Action Bronson and Kendrick Lamar – just to name a few. Furthermore, Rocky produced and co-produced several tracks alongside industry heavies Danger Mouse, Clams Casino, Rico Love, Skrillex and more. Needless to say, the album is filled with dynamic collaborations and eclectic production.

A$AP gained a cult following via initially posting songs on Youtube and then also his critically acclaimed 2011 mixtape ‘LiveLoveA$AP’ which garnered rave reviews both in the US and overseas. Second single ‘F**kin’ Problems’ follows on from ‘Goldie’, and features rap superstar Drake as well as 2 Chainz and Compton-native Kendrick Lamar.


  1. Long Live A$AP
  2. Goldie
  3. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
  4. LVL
  5. Hell feat. Santigold
  6. Pain feat. OverDoz
  7. F**kin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
  8. Wild For The Night feat. Skrillex
  9. 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
  10. Fashion Killa
  11. Phoenix
  12. Suddenly
  13. Jodye
  14. Ghetto Symphony feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
  15. Angels
  16. I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch


Please note that Long Live A$AP is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.