The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Best of 2Pac is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: Thug and Life. Both albums
were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consist
mostly of songs released before his death.


  1. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  2.  California Love (Original Mix)
  3.  So Many Tears
  4.  I Ain’t Mad At Cha
  5.  How Do U Want It
  6.  Trapped
  7. Changes
  8.  Hail Mary
  9.  Unconditional Love
  10.  Dear Mama (Remix)
  11.  Resist The Temptation

Please note that The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.