american dream (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Nearly six years after his last solo release, 21 Savage returns with the long-awaited new studio album, american dream.

Debuting on the Billboard Top 200 chart at #1 for two weeks in a row, the set continues in the rappers stone faced trap tradition but adding with some new elements including R&B on the track prove it featuring Summer Walker and Pop on the Doja Cat collaboration n.h.i.e. There is no lack of hip hop prowess though with guest features from Metro Boomin’, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, and more.


1. american dream
2. all of me
3. redrum
4. n.h.i.e. feat. Doja Cat
5. sneaky
6. pop ur shit feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin
7. letter to my brudda
8. dangerous feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin
9. née-nah feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin 
10. see the real
11. prove it feat. Summer Walker
12. should’ve wore a bonnet feat. Brent Faiyaz
13. just like me feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin
14. red sky feat. Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport 
15. dark days feat. Mariah the Scientist

Please note that american dream (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.