The Singles: 1981-1983

Vinyl LP

In cooperation with the band members Sacred Bones has collected 13th Chime’s three singles plus rare never before heard demo recordings of “Tinker Man,” “Radio Man,” and “13th Victim.” Detailed liner notes by Clive O’Grady tell the entire story—from schoolmates in the Suffolk town of Haverhill to tours with The Enid, Theatre of Hate, support slots with The Adicts and Dead Kennedys, and an inevitable breakup, making friends and fans out of John Peel and The Groundhogs’ Tony McPhee along the way.


A1 Cuts Of Love
A2 Coffin Maker
A3 Cursed
A4 Dug Up
A5 Tinker Man
B1 Fire
B2 Hide And Seek
B3 Sally Ditch
B4 13th Victim
B5 Radio Man (Demo)

RIYL: Dead Kennedys, Bone Orchard