10 Remixes (87-93)


Because Music present a reissue of Les Négresses Vertes' 10 Remixes (87-93), originally released in 1993.

10 Remixes (87-93) features remixes by Massive Attack, Kwanzaa Posse, Clive Martin, Sodi, Gangstarr, Norman Cook (Fatboy Slim), Andy Wright, and William Orbit. Includes four-page booklet.

Double black vinyl with printed inner-sleeves. CD included.