The Lost Boys OST (Reissue)


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.00 Laybuy What's this?

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Echo & The Bunnymen, Roger Daltrey, and INXS.


A1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
A2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
A3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
A4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
A5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange
B1. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
B2. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
B3. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
B4. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
B5. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise