Black and White Night 30


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.16 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199


Black & White Night 30 is the re-imagined, re-edited, remastered and expanded version of the original television special — restored to reflect the correct set order as the audience who attended the show saw it.

A1 Only The Lonely
A2 Leah
A3 In Dreams
A4 Crying
A5 Uptown
A6 Dream Baby
A7 Move On Down The Line
B1 The Comedians
B2 Blue Angel
B3 It's Over
B4 Running Scared
B5 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
C1 Mean Woman Blues
C2 Candy Man
C3 Ooby Dooby
C4 Blue Bayou
C5 Go! Go! Go! (Down The Line)
D1 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
D2 Claudette
D3 Oh, Pretty Woman
D4 Oh, Pretty Woman