In A Space Outta Sound

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Double gatefold vinyl reissue of 2006 album. In A Space Outta Sound signals a return to N.O.W.’s roots in soundsystem culture, featuring fan favourite You Wish, the dubwise Flip Ya Lid ft. Ricky Ranking (The Bug/Roots Manuva) and the soulful I Am You ft. Mozez (Zero 7). Includes a download card to access full audio.

“straddles the line between evolving style and signature sound brilliantly” – Matthew Gasteier, Prefix Mag


  1. Passion
  2. Sweetest
  3. Flip Ya Lid
  4. Pudpots
  5. Damn
  6. You Wish
  7. Deepdown
  8. Chime Out
  9. Me!
  10. I Am You
  11. Soul Purpose
  12. African Pirates

Please note that In A Space Outta Sound is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.