Double Vinyl

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Soundway have reissued Lord Echo's debut 'Melodies', which features the amazing version of the Sister Sledge song “Thinking of You”. Previously only available in Japan, is essential listening for the recent converts.

This debut solo release is a roaring romp through his crazy world of sound; a magical, meandering journey through Afro-disco, Soul Reggae, Latin boogie and Ethio-Jazz.


  1. Rhythm 77
  2. Blueberry Jam
  3. Wang Fest
  4. The Book Keeper
  5. That's Right
  6. Terabu
  7. Honest I Do
  8. Cosmic Echoes
  9. Miracle Dance
  10. Sword Cane
  11. Thinking Of You


Please note that Melodies is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.