Wish (30th Anniversary Edition)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

30th Anniversary Edition of The Cure’s best-selling, Grammy-nominated album Wish. Newly remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.  Featuring the hit singles High, Friday I’m In Love, and A Letter To Elise. Presented as a 2LP set in a single sleeve with a wide spine and 2 x Printed Inner bags.

Side A

  1. Open
  2. High
  3. Apart

Side B

  1. From The Edge of The Deep Green Sea
  2. Wendy Time
  3. Doing The Unstuck

Side C

  1. Friday I’m In Love
  2. Trust
  3. A Letter To Elise

Side D

  1. Cut
  2. To Wish Impossible Things
  3. End

3CD deluxe edition

30th Anniversary Edition of the Cure’s best-selling, Grammy-nominated album WISH.  This deluxe 45 track edition – compiled by Robert Smith – features 24 previously unreleased tracks & 4 new to CD tracks across three discs.

  • CD1 the original album, newly remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.
  • CD2 features 21 previously unreleased demos, including four studio vocal demos from 1990 and seventeen instrumental demos from 1991, 9 of which are previously unreleased songs.
  • CD3 features the four tracks from the mail-order only cassette ‘Lost Wishes’ released in 1993, which have never appeared on CD or digitally. Also included are the previously unreleased song ‘A Wendy Band’ from the 1992 Manor Studio sessions, a previously unheard mix of the epic fan favourite ‘From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea’, as well as five rare 12” mixes. Finally, closing the set is an unheard live version of ‘End’ from Paris Bercy in October 1992.


  1. Open
  2. High
  3. Apart
  4. From The Edge of The Green Sea
  5. Wendy Time
  6. Doing The Unstuck
  7. Friday I’m In Love
  8. Trust
  9. A Letter To Elise
  10. Cut
  11. To Wish Impossible Things
  12. End


  1. The Big Hand [1990 Demo]
  2. Cut [1990 Demo]
  3. A Letter To Elise [1990 Demo]
  4. Wendy Time [1990 Demo]
  5. This Twilight Garden [Instrumental Demo]
  6. Scared As You [Instrumental Demo]
  7. To Wish Impossible Things [Instrumental Demo]
  8. Apart [Instrumental Demo]
  9. T7 [Instrumental Demo]
  10. Now Is The Time [Instrumental demo]
  11. Miss Van Gogh [Instrumental demo]
  12. T6 [Instrumental Demo]
  13. Play [Instrumental Demo]
  14. A Foolish Arrangement [Instrumental Demo]
  15. Halo [Instrumental Demo]
  16. Trust [Instrumental Demo]
  17. Abetabw [Instrumental Demo]
  18. T8 [Instrumental Demo]
  19. Heart Attack [Instrumental Demo]
  20. Swing Change [Instrumental Demo]
  21. Frogfish [Instrumental Demo] 


  1. Uyea Sound [Dim-D Mix]
  2. Cloudberry [Dim-D Mix]
  3. Off To Sleep… [Dim-D Mix]
  4. The Three Sisters [Dim-D Mix]
  5. A Wendy Band [Instrumental]
  6. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea [Partscheckruf Mix]
  7. Open [Fix Mix]
  8. High [Higher Mix]
  9. Doing The Unstuck [Extended 12” Mix]
  10. Friday I’m In Love [Strangelove Mix]
  11. A Letter To Elise [Blue Mix]
  12. End [Paris Live 92]


Please note that Wish (30th Anniversary Edition) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.