Vinyl 2LP (Blue & Pink)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

 Lover is an album by Taylor Swift, released in 2019. Lover includes a.o. the following tracks: I Forgot That You Existed, Lover, Cornelia Street, Death By A Thousand Cuts and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl pop 2-LP.


  1. Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3.  Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  8.  Paper Rings
  9.  Cornelia Street
  10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better (Feat. Dixie Chicks)
  13.  False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15.  Afterglow
  16. Me! (Feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It's Nice To Have a Friend
  18. Daylight

Please note that Lover is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.