Room On Fire


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.00 Laybuy What's this?

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

'Room on Fire' is the second studio album by the American rock band the Strokes. Released in October 2003, the album follows 2001's 'Is This It' and includes three singles 12:51, Reptilia, and The End Has No End.

The album title 'Room on Fire' was drawn from a line in Reptilia: "The room is on fire as she's fixing her hair".

1. What Ever Happened?
2. Reptilia
3. Automatic Stop
4. 12: 51
5. You Talk Way Too Much
6. Between Love & Hate
7. Meet Me In The Bathroom
8. Under Control
9. The Way It Is
10. The End Has No End
11. I Can't Win