Zach Bryan (CD)


The new self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist’s Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences.

Written and produced by Bryan himself, his new album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs’ creator directly to the heart of his global audience.

The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song Spotless, country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight I Remember Everything, as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on Holy Roller and The War and Treaty on Hey Driver. Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan's honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are El Dorado, Tourniquet, and album-closer Oklahoma Son.


1. Fear and Friday's (Poem)
2. Overtime
3. Summertime’s Close
4. East Side of Sorrow
5. Hey Driver (feat. The War and Treaty)
6. Fear and Friday's
7. Ticking
8. Holy Roller (feat. Sierra Ferrell)
9. Jake’s Piano / Long Island
10. El Dorado 
11. I Remember Everything (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
12. Tourniquet 
13. Spotless (feat. The Lumineers) 
14. Tradesman 
15. Smaller Acts
16. Oklahoman Son