Rainbow Connection (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Rainbow Connection is the 49th studio album, released in 2001, by American country music singer Willie Nelson.

It contains tracks such as Rainbow Connection and I’m Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover.


1. Rainbow Connection
2. I'm Looking Over A Four-Leaf Clover
3. Ol' Blue
4. Wise Old Me
5. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
6. Playmate
7. I'm My Own Grandpa
8. Rock Me To Sleep
9. Playin' Dominoes And Shootin' Dice
10. Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
11. Outskirts Of Town
12. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
13. The Thirty-Third Of August

Please note that Rainbow Connection (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.