Skyway Soul: Gary, Indiana (Black Vinyl 2LP)

Black Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

A sonic snapshot of America's steel capital, developed in the prosperous cavern between the departure of the Jackson 5 to Motown and the collapse of U.S. Steel, Skyway Soul is a love letter to Gary, Indiana. Featuring The New Day, El Anthony, Nate Evans, Sky's The Limit, Wilton Crump, Lost Weekend, General Lee, Krash Band, Billy Foster & Audio, I.N.D., and Junei, this double album collects 21 lost songs from the southern-most tip of Lake Michigan. Housed in a deluxe tip-on gatefold jacket, with a 16-page booklet crammed with photos, ephemera, and an in-depth essay from Jake Austen, Skyway Soul connects the dots between The Spaniels, Michael Jackson, and Freddie Gibbs. Don't forget to pay the toll.


  1. The Newday - Wait A Minute Girl
  2. El Anthony - I Want To Be Together With You
  3. Nate Evans - Main Squeeze
  4. El Anthony - Sweet Jo-Ann
  5. Sky's The Limit - Don't Be Afraid
  6. Nate Evans & Mean Green - The Look On Your Face
  7. Wilton Crump - Give Your Love To Me
  8. Lost Weekend - The Bridge of Love
  9. Wilton Crump - Think It Through
  10. The Krash Band - So I Can Make This Change
  11. El Anthony - We've Been In Love Too Long
  12. General Lee & Lost Weekend - Trouble
  13. General Lee - Pleasure
  14. Billy Foster - I Need Your Love
  15. Into New Dimensions - Stay Sweet
  16. General Lee - Magic
  17. Junei' - Let's Ride
  18. Into New Dimensions - You Just Be You
  19. Billy Foster - Night Music
  20. Into New Dimensions - Everybody Likes To Do It
  21. General Lee & The Space Army Band - We Did It Baby (Part 1)

Please note that Skyway Soul: Gary, Indiana (Black Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.