or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.33 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


The poignant work of iconic and highly respected New Zealand poet Katherine Mansfield is set to be brought to life in a music-poetry collision by a massive line-up of top local musicians and performers as part of Mansfield, an album concept conceived by Charlotte Yates.

The album will be the first contemporary music album dedicated to her poetry, and gives a fresh focus to the ever intriguing, multi-faceted literary icon.

Behind the project is singer and songwriter Charlotte Yates, who herself has an extensive music career including seven solo albums, and extensive collaborative and compilation work.

  1. Anna Coddington - To K.M.
  2. Lawrence Arabia - Malade
  3. Lontalius - Secret Flowers
  4. Mel Parsons - There was a child once (XX)
  5. Godfrey de Grut feat. Tusiata Avia - Night-Scented Stock
  6. Will Ricketts & Toby Laing feat. Louis Baker - Sunset
  7. Lorina Harding - The New Husband
  8. Delaney Davidson - Pic-Nic
  9. Charlotte Yates (Mark Tierney Remix) - The Awakening River
  10. The Bats - Sanary
  11. Julia Deans - To L.H.B.
  12. French For Rabbits - The Wounded Bird