Māpura Music

Dubbed Tapes

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $2.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Compiled from sessions recorded in 2007 at Māpura Studios in Mt Albert, Auckland, facilitated by Stefan Neville aka Pumice. Created and performed by: Kirstie Price, Michael Watford, Tom Hamiore, Cath O'Brien, Robin, Matthew Allerby, Grant Dallow, Arvine Verma, Steven Marais, Craig Murray, David, Michael Thorley, and Stefan Neville. Compiled by Corporal Tofulung from the albums Don't Panic!, Peace, Lydia, & Rock Around The Digital Watch.