IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Containing the pioneering dance duo’s breakthrough hits ‘Hello’, ‘The Sun Rising’, and ‘Your Love Takes Me Higher’, ‘Happiness’ was originally released in February 1990 on East West Records.

Available as a 180g heavyweight double vinyl package for the first time & double CD/digital, ‘Happiness’ has been remastered from the original analogue studio masters (by John Davis at Metropolis Studios) and has a significantly louder and clearer audio than the original release. The reissue includes new sleeve notes written by the band themselves.  The CD & Digital releases also include ‘The Wolf Studio Recordings’, a 15-track bonus disc of ‘Happiness’ demos, B-sides, remixes and four previously unreleased songs recorded at Wolf Studios in Brixton between 1988 – 1990.



2.Your Love Takes Me Higher
3.Time After Time
4.Don't You Worry
5.Scarlet Beautiful
6.The Sun Rising
7.I Love You More
8.Wake Up Soon
9.Up Up & Away
10. Found 


11.I Love You More [demo]
12.Jackie (Won't You Please Come Home?)
14.My Heart's Desire
15.Your Love Takes Me Higher [demo]
16.Your Love Takes Me Higher [piano/303 Demo]
17.Wake Up Soon [demo]
18.Acid Love (7" Mix)
19.Acid Love (Acid Dream)
19.Paradise (My Darling, My Angel)
20.Time After Time [demo]
21.Time After Time [extended Demo Dub]
22.Jennifer Smiles
23.Pablo (7 Inch Mix)
24.The Sun Rising (Evening Session Remix)


Please note that Happiness is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.