Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Since 2019, Taylor Swift has promised that she would re-record her first six albums in an attempt to regain ownership of her music after Scooter Braun bought her masters. And now comes the 2008 album Fearless in re-recorded form, now expanded to 26 songs and titled Fearless (Taylor’s Version).

Swift writes that the 26 tracks include six that have never been released—“the ones it killed me to leave behind”—written between the ages of 16 and 18. “ "I decIded i want you to have the whole story, see the entire vivid picture, and let you into the entire dreamscape that is my fearless album. that’s why i’ve chosen to include 6 never before released songs on my version of this album. This process has been more fulfilling and emotional than i could’ve imagined and has made me even more determined to re-record all of my music. i Hope you’ll like this first outing as much as i liked traveling back in time to recreate it. Sincerely and fearlessly, Taylor

Each CD album features:
  • 27 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault, exclusive album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics and never before seen photos and artwork

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  6. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  7. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  10. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  11. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  13. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  19. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  20. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
  21. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  22. You All Over Me (feat. Maren Morris) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  23. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)
  24. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)
  25. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)
  26. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)
  27. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)
  28. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix

Please note that Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.