• GRAYSON GILMOUR - No Constellation

    Flying Nun Records

  • Written and performed (for the most part) by Wellington-based musician Grayson Gilmour over the course of 2009, No Constellation was recorded in various locales from bedrooms to studios to his mum’s house. All up, No Constellation is a culmination of ideas built up over the last two-years - much of which Gilmour spent touring overseas with his other band So So Modern

    From the impassioned highs of opener “Loose Change’ through to the epic chorus of ‘I Am A Light’ and the darkly moving ‘Oh Stasis’, the album is a beautifully crafted piece of orchestrated pop. Constantly shifting and challenging, No Constellation showcases Grayson’s songwriting talents at their best.


    Artist: Grayson Gilmour
    Title: No Constellation
    Label: Flying Nun Records
    Year: 2010
    Cat#: FNCD506


    1. Loose Change
    2. Chromosones
    3. I Am A Light
    4. Fire Downstairs
    5. Our Heads Collide
    6. Pearly Whites
    7. All Authenticity
    8. Circa Skeleton 31
    9. Gem Apple John
    10. Diamond Gutters: Mermaid Sewers
    11. Oh Stasis
    12. Oh Stasis (Remixed and Demastered)
  • $9.95

  • We currently have 23 in stock.