Castle of Useless Junk EP

Arch Hill

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $1.16 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

"This five-song EP by the Auckland duo of Ben Howe and Sonya Waters is a charming little collection: a little bit alt.country, a little bit alt.pop. Considered and quiet -- and needlessly modest." Graham Reid - Elsewhere

Artist: White Swan Black Swan

Title: Castle of Useless Junk EP
Catalog Number: AHR032
Discs: 1
Formats: CDEP
Year: 2008
Recorded: By Ben Howe - Mixed by Mark Nevers
Band Members: Sonya Waters, Ben Howe, Rick McShane, Ben Furniss

Track List:
1 Orange & Brown
2 Ode To Sergio
3 Out Of Control
4 Castle Of Useless Junk
5 Little Bird