or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.66 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas, additional delays will occur.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 2003 album. The White Stripes - songwriter Jack White (vocals, guitar, piano, and once bass) and Meg White (drums and occasional vocals) - formed in 1997 in Detroit, Michigan. After releasing several singles and three albums within the Detroit independent music underground, The White Stripes rose to prominence in 2002, as part of the Garage Rock revival scene. Their use of analog and low-fidelity equipment in the recording process partnered with a do-it-yourself approach created a raw simplicity of composition, arrangement, and performance that sets them apart from their contemporaries.


  1. Seven Nation Army 
  2. Black Math 
  3. There's No Home For You Here 
  4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 
  5. In The Cold, Cold Night 
  6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart 
  7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket 
  8. Ball And Biscuit 
  9. The Hardest Button To Button 
  10. Little Acorns
  11. Hypnotize 
  12. The Air Near My Fingers
  13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 
  14. It's True That We Love One Another