Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle

Vinyl LP

Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album is a musical companion to the hit Amazon Prime Video Original Series "The Man in The High Castle," based on author Philip K. Dick's award-winning book. Set in 1962, the series explores an alternative history of what it would be like if the Allied Powers had actually lost WWII, and Japan and Germany ruled the United States. In the storyline, the Germans now have control the Eastern seaboard, the Japanese the west coast, and in between is a small strip of land controlled by neither. This neutral zone is the refuge of holdouts, revolutionaries and rebels trying to keep the American dream alive through both active and passive resistance, and from where Resistance Radio is broadcasting.


  1. The End Of The World
  2.  Andrew VanWyngarden– Nature Boy
  3. Beck– Can't Help Falling In Love
  4.  Benjamin Booker– Spoonful
  5.  Sam Cohen– The House Of The Rising Sun
  6.  The Shins– A Taste Of Honey
  7.  Angel Olsen– Who's Sorry Now
  8.  Waterstrider (2)– Speaking Of Happiness
  9.  Michael Kiwanuka– Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  10.  Grandaddy– Love Hurts
  11.  Big Search– Lonely Mound Of Clay
  12.  Kevin Morby– I Only Have Eyes For You
  13. Kelis– Who's Lovin' You
  14.  Norah Jones– Unchained Melody
  15.  Curtis Harding– Lead Me On
  16.  Maybird– All Alone Am I
  17. Karen O– Living In A Trance
  18.  Sam Cohen– Get Happy