Kapote Presents: Mushroom House Vol 2

Vinyl 2LP
The MUSHROOM HOUSE compilation is a collection of balearic, afro and cosmic disco tracks that have been released on several Toy Tonics EPs over the last 5 years. Toy Tonics now releases some of these EPs on a double vinyl together. This is the second part. Featuring eleven tracks. (Vol 1 was released in 2020.)

Original tracks and remixes by friends of the label: Kiwi, Red Axes, Karl Hector, Hugo Capablanca, Harry Wolfman. Very special contributions by New York's legendary Joe Claussell and fashion designer Marcelo Burlon, who contributed the vocals to a song by Milan’s Barking Dogs. Art Alfie from Studio Barnhus is featured also with an exclusive track and legendary DJ Sprinkles with a magic rework of a Hard Ton song.

  1. Harry Wolfman - Upstream (2021 Version)
  2. Kiwi - We Are Here
  3. Jad & The - 232 (Raw Tool)
  4. Karl Hector & Nicolas Tounga - Ngunga Yeti Fofa (The Joaquin Joe Claussell's Electric Afrika Version) (2021 Version)
  5. Vito & Druzzi - Night Masquerade
  6. The Barking Dogs - Mamarracho feat. Marcelo Burlon (2021 Version)
  7. Capablanca & T. Keeler - No Hay Ritmo
  8. Kapote - Besamo Fly
  9. Hard Ton - Food Of Love (DJ Sprinkles Grub Dub) (2021 Version)
  10. Munk - The Bolero Bunuel (Red Axes Remix)
  11. Art Alfie - Dance To The Conga (Edit)