Bill (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (180 Gram)

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Tripping Daisy is a neo-psychedelic pop rock band that was formed in Dallas, Texas, by lead singer/guitarist Tim DeLaughter in 1990 along with Jeff Bouck (drums), Wes Berggren (guitar) and Mark Pirro (bass). The group disbanded in 1999 following the sudden death of Berggren. The remaining members reformed for a few reunion concerts in 2017 and 2019. Their debut album Bill was released in 1993 and features 10 tracks which are evidence of the early 90's alt-pop sound.

Bill is available on vinyl for the first time and includes an insert.

  1. My Umbrella
  2. One Through Four
  3. Loswt And Found
  4. Change Of Mind
  5. On The Ground
  6. The Morning
  7. Blown Away 
  8. Brown-Eyed Pickle Boy
  9. Green Tambourine
  10. Miles and Miles Of Pain
  11. Triangle