Natural Born Killers (Soundtrack) (2014 Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

** Please note: We love this soundtrack, but we acknowledge and do not condone the inclusion of the offensive Patti Smith track! **

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

Produced by Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, the soundtrack to the film Natural Born Killers (1994) was a downright smash in youngster's music tastes of the era. On his approach to compiling the soundtrack, Reznor told MTV: 'I suggested to Oliver [Stone] to try to turn the soundtrack into a collage of sound, kind of the way the movie used music: make edits, add dialog, and make it something interesting, rather than a bunch of previously released music'.

Some songs were written especially for the film or soundtrack, such as Burn by Nine Inch Nails. Other songs featured are by artists like Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies, Leonard Cohen, Jane's Addiction, Dr. Dre, and Juliette Lewis.


Side A
1. Leonard Cohen - Waiting For The Miracle (Edit)
2. L7 - Shitlist
3. Dan Zanes - Moon Over Greene County (Edit)
4. Patti Smith - Rock 'N' Roll ****** (Flood Remix)
5. Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane (Edit)
6. Bob Dylan - You Belong To Me

Side B
1. Duane Eddy - The Trembler (Edit)
2. Nine Inch Nails - Burn
3. No Artist - Route 666
4. No Artist - Totally Hot
5. Patsy Cline - Back In Baby's Arms
6. Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Taboo (Edit)
7. Jane's Addiction - Sex Is Violent

Side C
1. A.O.S. - History (Repeats Itself) (Edit)
2. Nine Inch Nails - Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended)
3. Russel Means - I Will Take You Home
4. The Hollywood Persuaders - Drums A Go-Go (Edit)
5. No Artist - Hungry Ants
6. Dr. Dre - The Day The Niggaz Took Over
7. No Artist - Born Bad

Side D
1. Sergio Cervetti - Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edit)
2. Lard - Forkboy
3. No Artist - Batonga In Batongaville
4. Nine Inch Nails - A Warm Place
5. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
6. Leonard Cohen - The Future (Edit)
7. Tha Dogg Pound - What Would U Do?

Please note that Natural Born Killers (Soundtrack) (2014 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.