FLYING OUT SHOP - 80 PITT STREET, AUCKLAND FREE SHIPPING IN NZ
Cart 0
The Way Out - Cosmic Compositions (LP) - Flying Out

VARIOUS

The Way Out - Cosmic Compositions (LP)

Cosmic Compositions

$36.00
Compilation showcasing a range of psychedelic, punk & surf rock from around the globe .
Alec [NZL] - . . . . .
affsid kidjhagiffy [NZL] - soundcloud.com/the-affsid-kidjhagiffy
Anderson Mahalek [USA] - soundcloud.com/andersonmahalek
Ashes Holland [NZL] - soundcloud.com/ashesholland
BOZO [NZL] - soundcloud.com/theechoohs
Christoph El Truento [NZL] - soundcloud.com/christoph_el_truento
Clever Calvin [NZL] - soundcloud.com/clevercalvin
Jitwam [AUS] - soundcloud.com/jitwam
Lapis [NZL] ~ soundcloud.com/lapis-4
Mr Amish [NZL] - soundcloud.com/mramish
Old Smile [USA] - soundcloud.com/oldsmile
Pacific Yew [USA] - soundcloud.com/nomad1
P.H.F [NZL] - soundcloud.com/perfect-hair-forever
Salami Rose Joe Louis [USA] - soundcloud.com/salami-rose-joe-louis
SEENMR [USA] - soundcloud.com/mrseen
Trance Farmers [USA] - soundcloud.com/trancefarmers

Artwork By Jordan Cuthers Clark [Nativefunkk.tumblr.com]


More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out