40 Licks (Vinyl 4LP)

Vinyl 4LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Originally released in 2002 to commemorate the Stones’ 40th anniversary, Forty Licks was a huge commercial success selling over 7 million copies round the world.

Widely regarded as their definitive career spanning best of compilation Forty Licks is released on limited 4 x 180g black vinyl housed in a wide spined gatefold sleeve.


Track listing:

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. Gimme Shelter
  3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  4. The Last Time
  5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  8. Under My Thumb
  9. Not Fade Away
  10. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  11. Sympathy For The Devil
  12. Mother's Little Helper
  13. She's A Rainbow
  14. Get Off Of My Cloud
  15. Wild Horses
  16. Ruby Tuesday
  17. Paint It, Black
  18. Honky Tonk Women
  19. It's All Over Now
  20. Let's Spend The Night Together
  21. Start Me Up
  22. Brown Sugar
  23. Miss You
  24. Beast Of Burden
  25. Don't Stop
  26. Happy
  27. Angie
  28. You Got Me Rocking
  29. Shattered
  30. Fool To Cry
  31. Love Is Strong
  32. Mixed Emotions
  33. Key To Your Love
  34. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  35. Stealing My Heart
  36. Tumbling Dice
  37. Undercover Of The Night
  38. Emotional Rescue
  39. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  40. Losing My Touch