The Dance Reduction Agents

Lil' Chief Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.99 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

The Dance Reduction Agentswas the 2006 debut album from New Zealand band The Reduction Agents. Written and produced by James Milne (Lawrence Arabia), it was his first venture as a singer and songwriter and the bandwere one of the most compelling live bands in Auckland at the time.

Now, after 10 years Lil Chief have decided to give the stereo masters a bit remaster with the help of Edmund Cake and reissue it again (and on vinyl for the first time!).

Artist: The Reduction Agents
Title: The Dance Reduction Agents
Cat #:LCR014
Label: Lil' Chief
Year: 2006. Re-Issued 2016
Format: 12" LP and CD

Track List:

1. Cold Glass Tube
2. 80's Celebration
3. Mississippi Moonshine Girls
4. Last Night's Love
5. Freeways
6. Our Jukebox Run Is Over
7. Urban Yard
8. Sweet Ingredients
9. The Pool
10. Waiting For Your Love
11. Couldn't Anymore
12. Cabinets And Mountaintops