Supa Color

Soft Boiled


We have run out of stock for this item.

The first release from the brand new Auckland label Soft Boiled is a long overdue physical version of The Psych's debut Supa Color album.

Mastered by Kody Nielson.

Limited to 100 copies.

Artist: The Psychs
Title: Supa Color
Label: Soft Boiled
Year: 2016
Format: Cassette

Track List:

  1. Go Steady
  2. Dumb
  3. Nothings
  4. This Dance
  5. She Was A Girl
  6. Roaches
  7. Madness
  8. Blanks
  9. Hey Girl
  10. Outtasight
  11. Gee I
  12. Wanna Do