The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl

Double Vinyl

The soundtrack to the 1994 film The Crow.

The album features covers, including Nine Inch Nails cover of Joy Division's Dead Souls, Pantera's cover of Poison Idea's The Badge, Rollins Band's cover of Suicide's Ghost Rider, and Rage Against the Machine's re-recorded 1991 B-side Darkness of Greed.

Originally released on limited edition coloured vinyl with an etching for RSD 2019, this version will be black vinyl with the Crow etching still included.


A1. The Cure - Burn
A2. Machines Of Loving Grace - Golgotha Tenement Blues
A3. Stone Temple Pilots - Big Empty
A4. Nine Inch Nails - Dead Souls
A5. Rage Against The Machine - Darkness 
B1. Violent Femmes - Color Me Once 
B2. Rollins Band - Ghostrider 
B3. Helmet - Milktoast
B4. Pantera - The Badge
B5. For Love Not Lisa - Slip Slide Melting
C1. My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - After the Flesh
C2. The Jesus And Mary Chain - Snakedriver
C3. Medicine - Time Baby III 
C4. Jane Siberry - It Can’t Rain All the Time