Camino Palmero (Reissue)

Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Limited translucent blue coloured vinyl. Includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.

The American rock band was formed in 1996 by lead singer and guitarist Alex Band and guitarist Aaron Kamin. They're best known for their hit single Wherever You Will Go, which topped the Adult Top 40 for 23 consecutive weeks, making it the second longest running #1 hit in the chart's history. The track featured on their debut album Camino Palmero, which was released in 2001. At the time, the band's lineup included Band, Kamin, Sean Woolstenhulme, Nate Wood, and the Grammy Award-nominated multi-instrumentalist Billy Mohler.

Camino Palmero was a commercial success and was certified with a Platinum status in several territories. In addition to the hit Wherever You Will Go, the band spawned two more singles, Adrienne and Could It Be Any Harder. The album features several guest performances; Whitesnake member Paul Mirkovich, who is also the band leader of Cher; session musician Bob Glaub, who played with artists such as Bruce Springsteen, Journey, Bob Dylan and many more; producer Ron Fair, who produced multiple #1 hits.


A1. Unstoppable
A2. Nothing's Changed
A3. Wherever You Will Go 
A4. Could It Be Any Harder
A5. Final Answer 
A6. Adrienne 
B1. We're Forgiven 
B2. Things Don't Always Turn Out That Way 
B3. Just That Good 
B4. Thank You 
B5. Stigmatized
B6. Wherever You Will Go (Acoustic)

Please note that Camino Palmero (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.