Flight Of The Behemoth

Southern Lord

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Flight of the Behemoth is the third album by sunn O))). The band collaborated with legendary Japanese noise artist Merzbow, who mixed tracks 3 and 4. The first ever use of a drum machine on a sunn O))) track is heard on “F.W.T.B.T.”, a deconstructive interpretation of Metallica’s “For Whom the Bell Tolls”. This punisher also features the first ever vocals heard as evoked from the band themselves.


  1. Mocking Solemnity 
  2. Death Becomes You 
  3. O)))Bow 1 
  4. O)))Bow 2 
  5. F.W.T.B.T. 
  6. O)))Bow 
  7. O)))Bow