Welcome To Condale


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.16 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

SUMMER CAMP - Welcome to Condale

Moshi Moshi Records ‎2011 / Vinyl LP (SECONDHAND) 

Condition: VG+ / VG+

Track List:

A1 Better Off Without You
A2 Brain Krakow
A3 I Want You
A4 Losing My Mind
A5 Summer Camp
A6 Nobody Knows You
B1 Down
B2 Welcome To Condale
B3 Done Forever
B4 Last American Virgin
B5 Ghost Train
B6 1988

This is a SECONDHAND vinyl record. We take great care to ensure our secondhand records are priced fairly, and according to their condition. If you have further queries about the exact condition of a secondhand item, please enquire using our online chat or email and we will attempt to answer as quickly as possible. We guarantee our records are in a playable condition.